7 Core Members Of Committee

    • The following 7 Members Core Committee has been appointed to take final decisions regarding organizing / preparations of the tournament and on policy matters:

    • Mr. L. R. Nayyar, IRS (Retd.)

      Former Chief Commissioner, Income Tax

      Mr. Iqbal Singh Sandhu, PCS

      Additional Deputy Commissioner, Ludhiana

      Mr. Lakwinder Pal Singh Khaira, PPS

      Superintendent of Police

      Mr. Amrik Singh Powar, DCP

      Deputy Commisioner of Police, Amritsar

      Mr. Surinder Singh

      Public Relation Officer

      Mr. Ram Partap

      Former Sports, Officer

      Ranbir Singh Tut

      M/s. Amar Filling Station

      GT Road, Puragpur, Jalandhar